GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
EAST COAST RAILWAY/ BHUBANESWAR
NORTHERN RAILWAY, NEW DELHI
NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY/GUWAHATI

FAX/ POST COPY ISSUED ON: 15.04.2021

NO. E(O)III-2019/TR/534 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT

- 1. MS. DIPTI SACHDEVA, JAG/IRAS/NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHERN RAILWAY, AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY, ON HER OWN REQUEST(.)
- 2. SHRI ANKUR YADAV, SS/IRAS/ECOR, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, AND POSTED IN THE CADRE VICE MS.DIPTI SACHDEVA (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

(DIWAKAR D. RUDOLA)
UNDER SECRETARY-II/E(O)III
RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

1. PS/MR, EDPG/MR, ADDL.PS/MR(BS) & Asstt. PS/MR.

- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, Secretary, PED(A), JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS/E(S), US(C), US(D), US-III/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, ECo. N & NF Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, ECo., N & NF Rlys.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, for updating the website.